Post #66 Five Movies That I Want to See!

Hey, guys!! How was your weekend? Mine was normal. Tax season is on and it’s a pain. But I thought I’d do a bit of a geeky post today. Why? Because I thought you’d guys want to know what I can’t wait to watch movie-wise.  So, here they are:

  1. Pirates of the Carribean: Dead Man Tells No Tales  May 25, 2017
    • You have no idea how excited I am. I have been a fan of this series since it first came out. I love everything about these movies. But I admit some things about the Fourth one is…well the fourth one. But it was still good.
  2. Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 April 25, 2017
    • I loved the first one. Waiting for this one is hard. I can’t wait.
  3. King Arthur: Legend of the Sword May 11, 2017
    • Okay…Many of you may not know this. But I am a mythology geek. The Merlin and Arthur story is my favourite! Sword in the Stone? Fave movie as a kid. I can’t wait for this one. Sometimes they don’t do it how I like. But most of the time. I love them.
  4. The Mummy June 9, 2017
    • Now, I may not totally be into this one. Now I am a fan of the mummy movies. But the third one. Wasn’t totally my thing. This one looks good. And I really can’t wait.
  5. Cars: Lightning Strikes Twice June 16, 2017
    • Okay, I know this one is odd, but I am total Disney Geek and I liked them when they first came out. So, the final Instalment looks awesome!

Okay, that’s it!! Talk to you on Friday!!

–Cass

Leave a Reply

