Post #63 Late Friday Prompts

Hey, guys! Sorry this is late, I thought I published it…you know it didn’t get posted. So, here is the late Friday Prompts!! Plus I hope you had a great week!

  1. He looked at the bodies and the blood covered girl. “You’re late,” she said.
  2.  “Who were you before the war.” (It could be any war)
  3. “I’ll be your villain if you truly want to be the hero.” He said.
  4. A girl found out that her best friend, and the boy she’s in love with for years, is gay.
  5. “Fairies exist. They steal your socks, but only the left ones, what’s with that?” the old man said. (I love Gobber. I did change it from trolls.)
  6. Thousands of warriors drew their swords. But for a war, they would not win.
  7. I did what I had to do. That may mean I’m a traitor, or so that’s what they call me.

That’s it for the prompts!! Talk to you on Monday where I complain about people and their reactions of Disney.

–Cass

Leave a Reply

