Post #61 AuthorTube

Hey, guys! Hope you had a great weekend! So here’s the thing. Lately, I’ve been watching a lot of AuthorTube. Now, if you don’t know what that is, or never heard of it, it’s like the name suggests. It’s authors on YouTube. They basically help with the writing like blogs do. They all are really awesome.

I only really watch religiously are Kristen Martin, Kim Chance and, I’ve already mentioned her I think, Jenna Moreci.EDIT: I totally forgot to mention Vivian Reis They are really sweet girls and funny.

I should mention that I will not be apart of youtube period. If in the future I get an interview with a book tuber, maybe. (lol. If, if is good.)

–Cass

PS. Sorry about the short post!

Leave a Reply

