Post #59 Well,

Firstly, I am sorry that this is late. But I hate to say it, I haven’t written since January 7. That’s nearly a month. And I have tried, but nothing. I hope maybe I could this week because it’s holidays. I don’t know. I don’t know anymore. I feel like nothing I can even think up is worth it.

Now, I know what you’re thinking: “Just push through it. That’s what writers do.” But when you don’t really have a support system, a real one. It’s harder. Even when you’re trying to finish school and you don’t actually feel up to it or that you could do it. That’s how these past few weeks has been. I don’t really know. I feel drained when I try to write, even trying to think up a blog post takes a lot.

Well, sorry for this horribly down and dreary post.

Talk to you guys on Friday!

–Cass

Leave a Reply

