Post #53 Caswell Comunity School

OMG!! Guys! Yesterday was the best day of my life! Never, not even when I was a care partner, did I have fun with those kids. Mind you I only had two, but they were amazing. I was on a complete HIGH yesterday! And talking with them about writing made it so much better!

So what the workshop was for was I believe NANOWRIMO’s Young Writer’s Program. Where students choose what word count they wanted to try for. So, I believe that 1 aimed for 10,000 words and the other aimed for 15,000.

But yeah! That’s all for today, had so much fun yesterday. I can’t wait for next year!

Talk to you guys soon,

–Cass

Leave a Reply

