Post #50 WOAH! And Writing Update!

Hey, guys! It’s Wednesday! And as I promised new! Well, actually not yet. But I am surprised that I’m 50 posts! That’s so cool!

So, I am going to be doing a Monthly Writing Update. Which, I haven’t done much. But That’s okay. I’ve got a plan. I plan on rewriting a novel of mine. Just trying to figure out how I am going to do that. But I plan to write, either by the first draft or by planning, 200 words a day at least!

So, I apologise for the very short post again. And how late it is. I will be trying to keep with it. Friday will be prompts and Monday, I’ll be telling everyone my plan for the new year. I know that it’s late; but better late than never!

–Cass

Leave a Reply

