Post# 37 Review of Fangirl.

Hey, guys! Thought I’d do something different today. When I was in high school, perusing my library when something caught my eye. That was Fangirl.

I read the back and instantly fell in love. Never before that, had I heard of Rainbow Rowel. So I read it.

Even though it was about a girl in college I still related to Cath. Now, if you don’t know about Fangirl, it’s about a girl named Cather, she goes to college and she writes fanfiction of Simon Snow. Which is a fantasy novel about a boy with a magical sword. No pun.

But the romance YA was a wonderful thing. If I went into more of the novel I’d probably spoil it.

That’s it for this Wednesday! I’ll see you Friday!

Goodbye, my lovelies!

–Cass

PS. If you didn’t know Carry On, is a novel that is about Simon Snow. Is cannon and it’s own novel. Which I also loved!

Leave a Reply

