Post # 35 Let it snow!

Even though today’s the 30th of November (last day of NaNoWriMo) it still means that Christmas is almost here! So that means that snow; if you don’t get it or already have it (looking at you Canada), is right around the corner.

Personally, I can’t wait. I love the Christmas feel. It makes me happy even when I was in school. Which also means that my winter writing routine starts. Meaning, getting a warm place, with tea, coffee, or hot chocolate and get to writing. It’s the best thing in the world. It helps when I have the Christmas decorations around me, and I seem to not be able to write sadness.

Christmas is a time that makes me feel happy. I know it sounds cheesy, but it’s true. If I could the entire house would be Christmas, to the extreme.

Now, for a bit of writing adivce, something I want to try: whatever you do, do not doubt yourself. Because someday, you may be someone’s favourite author. It’s sorta a quote I found.

That’s all for today!!

Goodbye, my lovelies!!

–Cass

Leave a Reply

