Post #34 I missed a Friday again…

Sorry guys. I thought I had done a post on Friday. But we are now, on the last few days of Nanowrimo. If you are doing it. I wish you the best of luck.

An update on my writing I am at 12,000 words as of Friday. As I have said earlier, Nanowrimo has failed me a bit. But that is okay. I’ll try for one of the camps. I should let you know, that the theme of all the prompts will be Christmas because it’s December next month. Now, I also plan (and with the help of my bullet journal) to be on time with posts in December.

OH! But will tell you that on Monday, December 5, I will not be posting. Why? It’ll be my birthday and I plan to have a slight pamper day. I do warn you, though because I may or may not be totally on time in December, I will try, but I technically can’t promise. I am applying for a new job.

So that is it for today’s post. If you could comment or like, that would be great! Thanks for reading it this far!

Goodbye, my lovelies!!

–Cass

P.S. I TOTALLY FORGOT TO TELL Y’ALL THAT THE MICE ARE GONE!! BYE!!

Leave a Reply

