Post# 32 WHAT THE HECK!!

OOkay! So, this is supposed to be 33 but what happened was I wrote a 32 post on Friday and apparently it didn’t get saved (even though I forgot to post it!) and planned to post it today but again, it was GONE! So this is me posting Monday’s post as Last Wednesday’s AND Friday’s but that’s that. I am so sorry about missing Wednesday’s. Last week was a bit hectic just like this week is going to be. I have a mice in my house (Well the one in my room is dead, Hurray!!) and they have been bugging me and it was not a good week.

Last week was a bit hectic just like this week is going to be. I have a mice in my house (Well the one in my room is dead, Hurray!!) and they have been bugging me and it was not a good week.

And with my book I am currently in a slump…But I don’t know how to get back to writing.

So, now that I have ranted. That’s the end, for today. Talk to you on Wednesday! I’ll also update you guys on the Mice problem.

Goodbye, my lovelies!!

–Cass

Leave a Reply

