Post# 30…Don’t think I’m going to make it.

Hey, guys. As you are seeing this I am 7,905 words behind. And I don’t think I am going to catch up. This novel is not speaking to me fast enough for Nano. So I’ve changed my word goal to 40,000 instead of 50,000. That way even if I don’t make Nano’s word count, at least I might meet my own goal. But I will be giving you prompts for Nano and just for fun if you aren’t doing Nano.

  1. The last three Kings…that ever ruled.
    The last of the kings , Vladimir Manyukhin on ArtStation at https://www.artstation.com/artwork/Z0EXw:
  2. Hurry, come on! I don’t have time for this!
    "come on, come on, come on! Why the hell is this rope so freaking thick?" #gifspiration
  3. The only way to get to the other side of the world…was to fall.
    She closed her eyes and leaned back, expecting no arms there to catch her. Nothing but water and relief to land on.:
  4. Raised by wolves? Or just a friendly encounter?
    writing prompt: She was their queen and they loved her dearly. <<< :O nice:
  5. Two realms linked through a mirror. (You don’t have to do knights and dragons, you can do sci-fi or steampunk.)
    Thought - mirror = portal, sending some weird version of self through to take care of business?:

That’s it for today! See you guys again Friday! Good luck if you are doing Nano!

Goodbye, my lovelies!

–Cass

Leave a Reply

