Post # 22 Nano Novel

Hey, guys! If you haven’t heard of NaNoWriMo, a.k.a National Novel Writing Month. It’s where you write a novel of 50,000 words in one month. And that month is November. I actually don’t know why it’s in November, but whatever.

Now a little background on my Nano…I lost every time I did Nano. Sure it was only two years, but things got busy and lame and I lost…BUT NOT THIS YEAR!! This year I plan to win. Mostly because I am really into this story. I was really into my stories last time, but I had missed a day last year, but the first year I lost all my words. I had deleted my right copy that had all the words and not deleted the wrong not updated copy.

But I learned my lesson.

I don’t think I’m going to actually tell you about my novel. At least not until Nano actually starts.

Goodbye, my lovelies!!
–Cass

Leave a Reply

