Post #16 I’M SO SORRY!!

Hey, guys…

I am soo ashamed. I have no excuse this day… I didn’t give you guys prompts. So I will be giving you guys prompts..I’m sorry… I’ll give you the prompts and go hide in a corner…

  1. Is she really evil? Or just a normal girl?Witch:
  2. Use this as a scene with your characters.Draw the squad meme xD:
  3. How’d he get there? And Why?The Mansion by ricochet188-This reminds me way too much of LoZ not to put it in here.:
  4. What is this fairy doing?Hare rider - Winter's Children — by Lavender & Lark:

Well, that’s it for now. Here are your prompts. Well, I will see you on Wednesday.

Goodbye, my lovelies.

–Cass

Ps..

FLASH COMES OUT TOMORROW!!!

Leave a Reply

