Post # 15 Writing Update

Happy Wednesday guys, or well, it’s Wednesday.

So today is going to be an update. To tell you the truth. I started a new project.  I’ve had this idea in my head a while, and it’s slowly on its way out. My writing method is pretty lame and bad. I don’t really have one. I bounce around so much on the way I write that I don’t really have one. So I decided to try something different. I won’t exactly say what, but I am hoping it works.

I am really loving my new story. It’s a bit different. But I am currently at 917 words and I only started yesterday.

Well, that’s it for today. I shall see you guys on Friday with more prompts.

–Cass

Leave a Reply

