Post #11 YouTube

Ah YouTube. One of the most distracting things on the internet. Yet one of the most helpful.

Hey Guys! How was your weekend? As you can probably tell, today’s topic is YOUTUBE! I can get so distracted on it. But it does hold my writing playlists. I have wasted so much time looking at documentaries. But that doesn’t really matter as much. I am one of those people that can’t really work in full quiet. So music or human chatter is how I write.

But once in a while. When I am completely blocked, I jam out to music. But with great power comes great distractions. There is also all of the DIY’s that happen. And tutorials of makeup and whatever. And I’ve had too much coffee.

Well, that’s all for now. I have to go and do some of that wonderful writing. See you Wednesday!

Goodbye my lovelies,

–Cass

 

Leave a Reply

