Post # 08 Sorry I’ve Been Away

Sorry everyone. I know that I missed a whole week, but sadly, I got sick, and the Labor Day weekend was busy. And my poor puppy, got snipped. Well, cercumsised. So he was also a bit of a overly cuddly thing. So this week I’ll be a bit behind. But while I was sick, I tried to write, but only it didn’t work. This week I’ll try better. But I’ve also became busy. But I will be doing a review of a wonderful aduiobook I’ve been listening to. The book is called, The Shambling Guide to New York City, by Mur Lafferty. I’ve never met her, but she sounds funny and amazing. So Wednesday will  be a review.

Well, that’s all for now.

Goodbye, My Lovelies!

–Cass

Leave a Reply

