Post # 03 What I am Reading/err…

Hello, my lovelies! Today’s post is going to be short.

I am sad to simagesay, nothing. Like absolutely nothing. Well, that’s
a lie. I do read. But nothing that you are currently wanting to know I read. I am sitting in Starbucks writing this, realising that the last time I read a book, wasn’t even a month a go. It was possibly longer. So instead of What I am Reading. It’s more like what I am currently listening to.

I am listening to Mur Lafferty’s I Should Be Writing . It’s a podcast about her and her writing experience. AND she gives advice for writing. It’s for newbie writers. And she is wonderful. I found her though an article actually.

It was called, I believe, podcasts you should listen to if you are a writer, and she was on there. So I then looked for her podcast on iTunes. And I have been listening for about over a week and a half.

Well I will see you Friday! Or a possibly tomorrow with either an update or a Random Story. And I started my novel! I will only probably telling you what my word count is. Well, time for my send off:

Goodbye, my lovelies!

–Cass

Leave a Reply

