Hey! First Post!

Hey there! So I don’t know what I am going to post one here. It may be snips of my book. Perhaps tell you how I am doing on my writing. Or maybe I’ll give you prompts that I find and make up? But I won’t give advice. I know that isn’t something you’d want, but you know what? I am not entitled to give you advice when I am still trying to get into this world myself.  HOWEVER, if you’d like to talk to me about my fandoms, by all means, go ahead. But I don’t think I’ll be giving you advice. Sorry.  This may change. It may not. But that is all I will say. I will be talking about the fandoms and the news I heard. And interesting things that I have found.

Goodbye, for now, my sweats.

–Cass

Leave a Reply

